Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brian Cantrall
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 748-9755
Email:   bcantrall@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 45382
Mark Chmura
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4551
Email:   mchmura@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 183641
Mike Hollister
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4594
Email:   mhollister@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 197252
Steve Johnson
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 620-2977
Email:   srjohnson@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 221326
Jeff Krueger
VP, Phoenix Production Manager
Office: (480) 465-4550
Email:   jkrueger@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 502485
David Lindeman
Direct:   (480) 465-4544
Email:   dlindeman@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 242707
Dave Nerland
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4556
Email:   dnerland@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 176604
John O'Dowd
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4557
Email:   jodowd@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 210544
Lisa Spake
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4558
Email:   lspake@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1309298
John Surprenant
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (480) 465-4553
Email:   jsurprenant@fsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 873963
Copyright © 2017 First State Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map